Contact Information

Phone
+358 (0) 20 584 5750

E-mail
paloturva@ahlsell.fi

Warehouse / store
(Mon-Thu 08-16, Fri 08-15)
Alikeravantie 30
04250 Kerava
Finland

Personnel

Akseli Hauhia
Segment Manager
P: +358 40 627 7773
E-mail: akseli.hauhia@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, English
Ben Alami
Purchasing
P: +358 50 588 5161
E-mail: ben.alami@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, English
Antti Väisänen
Sales
P: +358 44 270 3754
E-mail: antti.vaisanen@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, English, Spanish
Juho-Ville Heikkilä
Sales
P: +358 40 705 5405
E-mail: juho-ville.heikkila@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, English
Egon Ilves
Warehouse
Puh: +358 40 503 3993
E-mail: egon.ilves@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, Estonian
Joel Tallgren
Warehouse/Sales
P: +358 40 706 4666
E-mail: joel.tallgren@ahlsell.fi
Languages: Finnish, English
Javier Ravines
Research & Development
E-mail: javier.ravines@enexia.fi
Sam Sahebi
Research & Development
E-mail: sam.sahebi@enexia.fi

Contact Us


Name (required)

Company (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Enexia On The Map